Prayer 53 – Truth vs Illusion


Do you know what the difference between Truth and Illusion is?  When you meditate on this prayer, it will walk you through the difference between them and also give you a different analogy of “the glass half empty/full.”  This prayer is helpful for depression, bills or even an empty bank account.  With your willingness to see your situation differently, you leave a space in your mind to receive a healed perception which leads to a happy and healed outcome.

150 Prayers for Everyday Living by Robin DuncanDear God,
I am learning the difference between Truth and illusion.  The Truth is that Your will for me is for perfect happiness and that I have everything.  You have given me a full and overflowing glass of water, in all respects, so I will never be thirsty.  When I see something that looks like less than a full glass, like an empty bank account, a bill I cannot pay, or an empty wallet, then I will know I am looking at an illusion.  I will be able to spot an illusion a mile away because it will look like something is missing or it will appear as if my glass is less than full.  The glass You gave me ensures that I have everything.  When I see an illusion, it is not helpful to ask You to fill my glass because the glass You gave me is already full.  Instead, I will ask You what is blocking my awareness of the full glass You have already given me.  Thy will be done.  Amen


This Prayer is an excerpt from the Miracles in Prayer book by Robin Duncan
.  This book includes 150 Prayers for Everyday Living.

DOWNLOAD the Miracles in Prayer eBook for FREE, please go to: www.FreePrayerBook.com
PURCHASE your own copy of the Miracles in Prayer book, go to:
www.LifeHealingProducts.com.
PROFESSIONAL TRAINING and CERTIFICATION CLASSES
on A Course in Miracles, Hypnotherapy, EFT, Life Coaching,
Sound Therapy & Voice Analysis, go to:

www.MiracleCenterofCa.com.

“It is my great desire that these prayers will help you find peace when you need it the most and also to experience miracles as part of your daily life.  I’d love to hear about your experiences from using the prayers.”
Email: 
Robin@MiracleCenterofCa.com
With love,
Robin Duncan

Enjoy these powerful daily prayers – delivered right to your email box!
All you need to do is “Subscribe!”

2 thoughts on “Prayer 53 – Truth vs Illusion

Leave a Reply

