Prayer 52 – Tithing


Is it comfortable for you to give away money?   This prayer will help you relax and rely on God, your true Source of wealth, while you learn to share what you feel you need.  It is in giving that we receive.   When you want love, give love and you will have it.  When you need money, give money and you will have it.  By giving away what you think you need, you are declaring to the universe that you “have” it to give … and so you will have it!

150 Prayers for Everyday Living by Robin DuncanDear God,
I am learning about tithing and how it is a powerful means for amplifying my wealth.  Whenever I give to another, I am actually giving to myself because we are one.  In a physical universe, “the form” I give in is generally “the form” I receive in.  When I give money as an unconditional act of love, it is money that returns to me, multiplied abundantly.  The only thing lacking in any situation is what I am not giving.  By giving that which I am lacking, I reaffirm that I have that which I am giving and therefore it draws to me naturally and easily.  Please give me the courage to give my money without fear or conditions, so I can enjoy the rich rewards and benefits of this principle.  I can start with a small tithe and then work up to larger amounts as my fear subsides.  Please transform my fears about money into a generous flow of wealth, blessings and gratitude.  Thy will be done.  Amen

This Prayer is an excerpt from the Miracles in Prayer book by Robin Duncan.
This book includes
150 Prayers for Everyday Living.

DOWNLOAD the Miracles in Prayer eBook for FREE, please go to: www.FreePrayerBook.com
PURCHASE your own copy of the Miracles in Prayer book, go to:
www.LifeHealingProducts.com.
PROFESSIONAL TRAINING and CERTIFICATION CLASSES
on A Course in Miracles, Hypnotherapy, EFT, Life Coaching,
Sound Therapy & Voice Analysis, go to:

www.MiracleCenterofCa.com.

“It is my great desire that these prayers will help you find peace when you need it the most and also to experience miracles as part of your daily life.  I’d love to hear about your experiences from using the prayers.”
Email: 
Robin@MiracleCenterofCa.com
With love,
Robin Duncan

Enjoy these powerful daily prayers – delivered right to your email box!
All you need to do is “Subscribe!”

Leave a Reply

