Prayer 40 – Buying Property


Help me find a home – Are you wondering if it’s the right time to buy a home?  Are you trying to seek guidance but you’re not sure where to turn?  The prayer below is written to help you ask God for guidance.  By surrendering your desires and focusing your intentions towards God, you will be led in the direction He has laid out for you.  Spend a few moments and meditate on this prayer.  Then, keep it in your prayers as you move throughout your day and the days to come.  Rely on God for the guidance in which you’re seeking. He will show you which direction to go.

150 Prayers for Everyday Living by Robin Duncan

Dear God,
It appears to be a good time for me to buy property.  Before I engage in the buying process, I call upon You to guide my every thought, decision and action step.  Please give me a signal to ensure this is the proper time for me to move forward.  I will know I am listening to Your guidance when I feel peaceful and compelled to take action.  I’d like to make a reservation for peace.  Thank You for an easy, smooth, timely, affordable and joyful purchasing experience in all respects.  Thank You for coordinating all of the details of the transaction and gathering the appropriate people and resources to ensure the highest and most happy outcome for everyone involved.  With Your perfect guidance, everything is already aligned, taken care of and being shown to me now.  I walk in the confidence and certainty of Your love, light and grace.  Thy will be done.  Amen

This Prayer is an excerpt from the Miracles in Prayer book by Robin Duncan.
This book includes
 150 Prayers for Everyday Living.

Free – Miracles in Prayer eBook by Robin Duncan
150 Prayers based on the principles of A Course in Miracles
FreePrayerBook.com

Free – A Course in Miracles Online Audio Course
Free Audios of the Text plus Audio Commentaries by Robin Duncan
ACIMLibrary.com

Free – A Course in Miracles Workbook for Students Audios
365 Audio Lessons plus 365 Commentaries by Robin Duncan for Easy Learning
ACIMAudioLessons.com

PURCHASE a hard copy of the Miracles in Prayer book at:
MiracleCenterStore.com

A Course in Miracles Products
ACourseinMiraclesProducts.com

Free – MiraclesinProsperity.com – 7 Free Guided Meditations on Wealth
Free Guided Meditations on Wealth and Abundant (7 Part Series)
MiraclesinProsperity.com

A Course in Miracles Worldwide Retreats
ACourseinMiraclesRetreats.com

Professional Training and Certification Classes
on Holistic Therapies, A Course in Miracles, Hypnotherapy, EFT, Life Coaching,
Sound Therapy & Voice Analysis, go to:
MiracleCenterofCa.com.

Miracle Center Store – Products by Robin Duncan
Audio Lectures, Guided Meditations, Royal Free Music, Books,
Weight Loss, Prosperity, Relationships, EFT Cards,  Tutorials & More
MiracleCenterStore.com

CORPORATE WORKSHOPS
on Stress Relief, Team Building and Enlightened Leadership
MiracleCenterofCa.com

Join our Facebook Page at:
A Course in Miracles with Robin Duncan

FREE YouTube Channel with Healing Self-Help Videos at:
YouTube/RobinDuncan100

FREE Audio Lectures at:
Spreaker.com

“It is my great desire that these prayers will help you find peace when you need it the most and also to experience miracles as part of your daily life.  I’d love to hear about your experiences from using the prayers.”
Email:  Robin@MiracleCenterofCa.com
With love,
Robin Duncan

Enjoy these powerful daily prayers – delivered right to your email box!
All you need to do is “Subscribe!”


3 thoughts on “Prayer 40 – Buying Property

  1. Please help me and my family ,we need to buy a house but our finacies are not good ,we still have debts ,we are struggling to finish debts ,my nae is even on credit bereou ,our friends are progressing,please help us ,Thank you so much

  2. Dear father
    In heaven Im waiting for ur blessings up from
    Above Lord,. I have put all my trust and faith in u father to send ur angels to guide and give me wisdom to buy a house father. At this moment I’m down and out but Lord u will never leave in the cold, cause I’m your child Lord, u have been with me since I was in my mother’s womb u have protected me, guidedme and provided for me till now. I now know Lord ur angels are on the way with my bundle of blessings and happiness. Thank u Father for all the blessing and miracles,. In u I have found wealth, prosperity and worldly abundance, I give my gratitude to u Lord. In the name of the Father, The Son Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit It is done. Amen
    Your Beloved daughter
    Portia Mkhabela

Leave a Reply

